Sweet yellow corn waiting to be smothered in butter and grilled on the BBQ.

15 thoughts on “365 YELLOW

  1. I had a BBQ tonight – usually I make corn, but tonight it was potato salad. I take the husks off, brush in olive oil, wrap in tin foil and throw on the grill. Delish!

    I like the composition of this shot.

    Like

  2. We’ve been pigging out on sweet corn lately…we make it a meal along with tomatoes, cukes and green beans. Fruit, veggies, and a grain…I’m guilty of calling it a veggie and I DO know better! I like the way you photographed it.

    Like

Leave a Reply

