I hope to get back into posting some photos soon, if you’ve seen Ron’s blog lately you’ll know that I had a trip to Brisbane, had to stay a bit longer than I’d planned due to the ash plume from the volcano that has been erupting in Chile since June 4, which resulted in my flight back to Melbourne being cancelled. I’m finally back home with my family and all the richer for having met Ron and Sally who made me feel very welcome in their home, the conversation flowing almost as quick as Sally could pour the wine! I even got to meet Snow! 

Looking forward to catching up on the posts I’ve missed, there are only 348 waiting for my attention…..           Jacki.

6 thoughts on “

  1. Jackie – it was nice seeing the pictures of you, Ron, and Sally — it looks like you had a great time together. It’s always fun to meet other bloggers!

    Like

Leave a Reply

